Contact

Speedhorse • P.O. BOX 1000 • Norman, OK 73070 

P: 405-310-4651
 • F: 405-310-4655 • info@speedhorse.com

 

Our Team

President John A. Bachelor john@speedhorse.com  
Editor Emily Paulk

emily@speedhorse.com

Copy Editor Susan Bachelor

susan@speedhorse.com

Consulting Editor Gloria Dow

gloria@speedhorse.com

Production Manager Sherry Vanderstine sherry@speedhorse.com
Production Assistant Kristian Moore kristen@speedhorse.com
Production Assistant Jennifer Pitts jennifer@speedhorse.com
Advertising Sales Myriam Maynard

myriam@speedhorse.com

Advertising Sales Leslie Simmons

leslie@speedhorse.com

Online Advertising Sales Dolli Byron dolli@speedhorse.com
Editorial Assistant Rachel Vis rachel@speedhorse.com
     
Accounting/Subscriptions Heather Ham accounting@speedhorse.com

Subscribe to receive news and updates.