Contact

Speedhorse • P.O. BOX 1000 • Norman, OK 73070 

P: (405)288-2145
 • F: (405)288-2151 • info@speedhorse.com

 

Our Team

President John A. Bachelor, Jr. john@speedhorse.com  
Editor Gloria Dow gloria@speedhorse.com 
Production Manager Leann Noguera leann@speedhorse.com 
Senior Designer Mark Holley mark@speedhorse.com 
Production Assistant Nancy Furner nancy@speedhorse.com
Production Assistant Lisa Tullier lisa@speedhorse.com
Advertising Sales Dolli Byron dolli@speedhorse.com
Advertising Sales Lizzy Stack

elisabeth@speedhorse.com

Advertising Sales Marie Littlefield marie@speedhorse.com
Accounting

Ashley Sloan

accounting@speedhorse.com
Subscriptions/Ad Copy Erin Gallegos erin@speedhorse.com
Assistant to the Editor Heather Ridgway heather@speedhorse.com
Editorial Assistant Emily Blankenship emily@speedhorse.com

Subscribe to receive news and updates.